Laura Vassar and Kristopher Brock win the 2016 CFDA/Vogue Fashion Fund Award

11:20 PM

Zendaya 2016 CFDA/Vogue Fashion Fund Award
Laura Vassar and Kristopher Brock, founders of Brock Collection, has been named the winners of the 13th Annual CFDA/Vogue Fashion Fund Awards. The design duo, who first launched their womenswear line in 2013, will riceive $400,000 to invest in their label and exclusive mentoring from CFDA members.
Good news also for the other two finalists, Stirling Barrett (designer of Krewe du Optic) and Adam Selman who will still receive $150,000 each.
Laura Vassar e Kristopher Brock, fondatori di Brock Collection, sono i vincitori della 13esima edizione del CFDA/Vogue Fashion Fund Awards. I due designer, che hanno lanciato la propria linea di moda femminile nel 2013, riceveranno ben 400.000$ da investire nella loro etichetta oltre che il supporto dei membri del CFDA. Buone notizie anche per gli altri due finalisti, ovvero Stirling Barrett (designer di Krewe du Optic) e Adam Selman (designer della omonima linea moda) che riceveranno 150.000$ ciascuno.
Anja Rubik in Adam Selman
Moving to the red carpet, our best dressed of the event were Anja Rubik in Adam SelmanZendaya in Michael Kors and Martha Hunt in Tome.
Passando al red carpet, i mgliori look della serata sono stati quelli di Anja Rubik in Adam SelmanZendaya in Michael Kors e Martha Hunt in Tome.
Zendaya in Michael Kors and Martha Hunt in Tome
Justine Skye clearly failed to impress wearing Gypsy Sport (last year's winner) and Gerogine.
Justine Skye sbaglia chiaramente il tiro indossando un confuso outfit firmato Gypsy Sport (vincitore dello scorso anno) and Gerogine.

...and BTW David Copperfield was attending too!
...oh e c'era pure David Copperfield!

written by: MsD, Phranci


You Might Also Like

0 commenti

recent posts

Like us on Facebook

Featured Post


Christmas is family-time...and food, because that is just another word for "love". Take for example decorating the tree: a lovel...